Hugh is the 2017 Design Awards Chair!

Hugh Jefferson Randolph, AIA is honored to be the 2017 chair for the AIA Austin Design Awards Committee. This committee provides a platform to showcase excellence in design that is produced by AIA Austin architects and selected by a panel of distinguished jurors. The committee organizes and implements the annual AIA Austin Design Awards Competition and Awards Celebration to celebrate the accomplishments of its members as they relate to architecture.